Print Messages on Toast

December 4, 2008

toast-printerSome people get up in the morning and jump right into their day, but not me. I don’t even like to be spoken to until I’ve had my coffee, which is why I was so excited to find a toast printer.  Good old fashioned toast. Thankfully, these guys have created the world’s first toaster printer by mounting a hot air gun to a computer controlled system. Totally unnecessary? Or the most necessary thing ever since the history of inventions. Only time will tell.

Leave a Reply

